One child, one teacher, one book and one pen can change the world
Malala Yousafzai
UWC_Maastricht_education

Term Dates 2017-2018

School Calendar 2017-2018
29 August 2017

Tuesday

Arrival  of Residential Students (DP2)
31 August 2017 Thursday Arrival of DP1 Residential Students 
1 September 2017 Friday First Day of Term for DP Students
4 September 2017 Monday New Students Primary and MYP (afternoon)
5 September 2017 Tuesday First Day of Term for Primary and MYP Students - MYP Introduction Programme Begins
7/8 September 2017 Thu-Fri MYP Camp
11 September 2017 Monday Lessons begin for all Students MYP and DP
21 September 2017 Thursday Parents Introduction Meeting / UWC Day
13-22 October 2017 Fri-Sun Autumn Break
16 December 2017- 8 January 2018 Sat-Sun December Break
10 February 2018- 18 February 2018

Sat-Sun

Carnival Break
30 March - 2 April 2018 Fri-Mon Easter Break
27 April - 13 May 2018 Fri-Sun May Break (including King's Day and Ascension Day) for Primary, MYP and DP1 only
DP2 students will use this period for study and exams
19 May - 21 May 2018 Sat-Mon Whitsun Break
28 June 2018 Thursday Last Day of Term for Students (Noon Dismissal)

Share this article:
Imagine finishing school in
The Netherlands